New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me!

Male (47) looking for Female Herndon, Virginia, United States

A sensitive, semi goofy, laid back bad boy getting better who worships women and seek one to love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChanging jobs, Building Maintenance Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsArrested Development, It's Always Sunny, True Crime Shows like ID and Tosh.O.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAppocalypse Now, Dirty Dancing, Jason Bourne movies and any Adam Sandler movie.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, Pink Floyd, Alice-n-Chains and there are so many more!
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksDean Koontz's Life Expectancy, Stephen King's Gunslinger series and Neil Peart's Ghost Rider.
Idea of funGood music, live mucsicians if possible, watching good movies at home or at theatres, getting a good pizza and hanging around the pool and a hot tub where I live with family.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, one of my brothers in Texas is in to it and after he sent me a video of one of his jumps I have longed to do it myself.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind good love and live comfortably maybe get a dog too.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is sweet, considerate and loyal.
On the first dateA shared movie selection, dinner and a drink with conversation getting to know each other.