New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well what can I say !

Female (36) looking for Male Midlothian, Virginia, United States

Fun,loving, hard working,peacefully. Like movies,etc. Happy person. Like coffee, good time,good food, museums beach

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStephen king-all
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksThiller/ or Stephen king
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling,taking it easy

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be a RN

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is hard working family orientation.
On the first dateTo have coffee and lunch talk and conver.